Organization

Colette Nativel

president

Professeur émérite
Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne
UFR 03 – Historie de l’Art et Archéologie
EA 4100 HiCSA
2, rue Vivienne
75002 Paris
France
e-mail: colette.nativel@univ-paris1.fr

Alejandro Coroleu

First Vice-President

ICREA Research Professor
Departament de Filologia Catalana
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Edifici B
08193 Cerdanyola del Vallès (Barcelona)
Spain
e-mail: alejandro.coroleu@icrea.cat

Béatrice Charlet-Mesdjian

Second Vice-President

Professeur des Universités en Neo-latin et Linguistique comparee des langues romanes
Université d’Aix-Marseille, UFR ALLSH
29 avenue Robert Schuman
13621 Aix-en-Provence, cedex 1
France
e-mail: beatrice.charletmesdjian@univ-amu.fr

Kristi Viiding

Secretary

Under and Tuglas Literature Centre
Estonian Academy of Sciences
Kohtu 6
10130 Tallinn
Estonia
e-mail: kristi.viiding@gmail.com

Enikő Békés

Treasurer

Institute for Literary Studies
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Ménesi út 11–13
1118 Budapest
Hungary
e-mail: bekes.eniko@btk.mta.hu

Marc Laureys

Past President

Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn
Institut für Klassische und Romanische Philologie
Abteilung für Griechische und Lateinische Philologie
Am Hof 1 E
53113 Bonn
Germany
e-mail: m.laureys@uni-bonn.de

Florian Schaffenrath

Chair of Publications

Ludwig Boltzmann Institut für Neulateinische Studien
Langer Weg 11
6020 Innsbruck
Austria
e-mail: florian.schaffenrath@neolatin.lbg.ac.at

Committee for digital Resources

Šime Demo (chair)
e-mail: sdemo@hrstud.hr

Stefan Zathammer (webmaster)
e-mail: zathammer.stefan@gmail.com

Johann Ramminger
Kristi Viiding
Alexander Winkler

Committee for the Teaching of Neo-Latin

Christoph Pieper (chair)
e-mail: c.pieper@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Valéry Berlincourt
Trine Arlund Hass
Ivan Lábaj
Claudia Schindler

Advisory Board

Regular members
Farkas Gábor Kiss (since 2018)
John C. Leeds (since 2018)
Virginie Leroux (since 2022)
Joaquin Pascual Barea (since 2018)
Sonja Schreiner (since 2018)
Akihiko Watanabe (since 2022)
Bobby Xinyue (since 2022)

Representatives of affiliated associations
Jan Bloemendal (Nederlands Neolatinistenverband)
Frederick J. Booth (American Association for Neo-Latin Studies)
Karl Enenkel (Die Neulateinische Gesellschaft)
Martin Korenjak (Ludwig Boltzmann Institute for Neo-Latin Studies)
Virginie Leroux (SEMEN-L: Société d’études médio- et néolatines)
Gesine Manuwald (Society for Neo-Latin Studies, UK and Ireland)
Clementina Marsico (Centro di Studi sul Classicismo, Prato)
Outi Merisalo (The Nordic Network for Renaissance Studies)
Marianne Pade (Roma nel Rinascimento)
Elena Rodríguez Peregrina (Sociedad de Estudios Latinos)
Anna Skolimowska (The Center for Studies on the Classical Tradition in Poland and East-Central Europe)
László Szörényi (Hungaria Latina)
Peter Zeeberg (Center for Dansk Nylatin)